Here is the adult schedule for Wednesday nights. Unless noted, children and youth will keep their normal schedule.

Wednesday, January 29
6:15 pm—Adult Bible Study

Wednesday, February 5
6:15 pm—Adult Bible Study

Wednesday, February 12
5:30 pm—Dinner With Your Deacon

Wednesday, February 19
Winter Break

Wednesday, February 26
5:15 pm—Dinner at Below The Neck
6:30 pm Ash Wednesday REST

Wednesday, March 4
6:15 pm—Adult Bible Study

Wednesday, March 11
5:30 pm—Mixer Night

Wednesday, March 18
6:15 pm—Adult Bible Study

Wednesday, March 25
5:15 pm—Food Trucks Block Party (no other activities)

Wednesday, April 1
5:15 pm—Dinner at Below The Neck
6:30 pm Choir-Led Pre-Easter Worship

Wednesday, April 8
Holy Week/Spring Break

Wednesday, April 15
Fellowship Hall GRAND OPENING!!!

Mixer Nights are in church members homes for adults (5:30 pm-6:45 pm), while kids and youth keep normal schedule. More information to follow.