Contact

Contact Us

Phone: (770) 683-0610

Fax: (770) 683-0322

E-Mail:

Rev. Matt Sapp, Pastor (404-503-6685), msapp@centralbaptistnewnan.org

Rev. Anne Cronic, Associate Pastor of Music and Worship, acronic@centralbaptistnewnan.org

Rev. Katie Faison, Associate Pastor to Children, Women and Senior Adults, kfaison@centralbaptistnewnan.org

Rev. Steve Cothran, Associate Pastor to Students, scothran@centralbaptistnewnan.org

Mrs. Debbie Porrello, Financial Manager, dporrello@centralbaptistnewnan.org

Mrs. Courtney Haynes, Sr. Administrative Assistant, chaynes@centralbaptistnewnan.org

Central Baptist Church

14 West Broad Street
PO Box 1221
Newnan, GA 30263